This list will begin approx at the half way round of each leagues 2019 season. 
This list is based on Senior matches only.

If you have any information regarding this section, please email me. I apologise for any omissions.

Undefeated Teams
Undefeated Clubs
Goulburn Valley FNL Kyabram
Horsham & District FNL Harrow Balmoral
Mid Gippsland FNL Yallourn Yallourn North
Millewa FNL Nangiloc
Ovens & King FNL Milawa
Wimmera FNL Minyip Murtoa
West Gippsland FNL Phillip Island

Winless Teams
Winless Clubs
Bellarine FNL Portarlington
Bendigo FNL Castlemaine
Central Murray FNL Lake Boga
East Gippsland FNL Orbost-Snowy Rovers
Geelong & District FNL Corio
Geelong FNL North Shore
Golden Rivers FNL Macorna
Kyabram & District FNL Ardmona
Loddon Valley FNL Inglewood
Maryborough Castlemaine District FNL Campbells Creek
Mid Gippsland FNL Thorpdale
Mininera & District FNL Ararat Eagles
North Central FNL Boort
North Gippsland FNL Gormandale
Omeo & District FNL Lindenow South
Ovens & King FNL North Wangaratta
Picola & District FNL Tocumwal
South West District FNL Cavendish
Riddell & District FNL Rockbank
Upper Murray Border Walwa
Western Border FNL Millicent