Red EnergyTAC   

This list will begin approx at the half way round of each leagues 2021 season. 
This list is based on Senior matches only.

If you have any information regarding this section, please email me. I apologise for any omissions.

Undefeated Teams
Undefeated Clubs
Bellarine FNL Torquay 
Central Highlands FNL Gordon 
Ellinbank & District FNL Ellinbank
Geelong & District FNL Inverleigh
Geelong FNL Colac, St Mary's
Golden Rivers FNL Nullawil
Heathcote & District FNL Lockington Bamawm United 
Horsham & District FNL Noradjuha Quantong
Kyabram & District FNL Lancaster
Loddon Valley FNL Mitiamo
Maryborough Castlemaine District FNL Harcourt, Trentham
Millewa FNL Nangiloc
Mininera & District FNL Woorndoo Mortlake, Tatyoon
Murray FNL Tongala
Outer East FNL - Premier Beaconsfield
Ovens & King FNL Milawa
Ovens & Murray FNL Albury Tigers
Upper Murray FNL Cudgewa
Warrnambool & District FNL Nirranda 

Winless Teams
Winless Clubs
 Ballarat FNL Darley 
Bellarine FNL  Portarlington
Bendigo FNL Castlemaine
Central Highlands FNL Carngham Linton
Central Murray FNL Tooleybuc Manangatang
Colac & District FNL Otway Districts
Ellinbank & District FNL Yarragon
East Gippsland FNL Paynesville
Geelong FNL , St Albans
Geelong & District FNL Anakie
Gippsland FNL Warragul
Heathcote & District FNL Leitchville Gunbower 
Kyabram & District FNL Longwood
Loddon Valley FNL Inglewood
Maryborough Castlemaine District FNL Dunolly
Mid Gippsland FNL Stony Creek
Millewa FNL Meringur
Mininera & District FNL Caramut
North Gippsland FNL Gormandale
Omeo & District FNL Swan Reach
Outer East FNL - Div 1 Belgrave
Outer East FNL - Div 2 Broadford
Ovens & Murray FNL North Albury
Picola & District FNL Blighty
Mininear & District FNL Heathmere
Tallangatta & District FNL Wodonga Saints
Upper Murray FNL Federal
Warrnambool & District FNL Dennington
Wimmera FNL Nhill
Western Border FNL Casterton Sandford