This list will begin approx at the half way round of each leagues 2023 season. This list is based on Senior leagues only for the Home and Away season.

If you have any information regarding this section, please email me. I apologise for any omissions. Those teams in bold are premeirs and champions after going thorugh both the home and away as well as the 2023 finals seris undefeated.

Undefeated Teams
 League Clubs 
Central Murray FNL Kerang FNC
Horsham & District FNL Harrow Balmoral FNC
Loddon Valley FNL Marong FNC
Maryborough Castlemaine District FNL Harcourt FNC
Mid Gippsland FNL Newborough FNC
North Gippsland FNL Traralgon Tyers United FNC
Upper Murray FNL Cudgewa FNC
Warrnambool & District FNL Merrivale FNC
Wimmera FNL Ararat FNC

Winless Teams
League Clubs
 Ballarat FNL Melton South FNC 
Bellarine FNL Portarlington FNC
Bendigo FNL Maryborough FNC
Central Highlands FNL Beaufort FNC
Central Murray FNL Koondrook Barham FNC
Colac & District FNL Apollo Bay FNC
Ellinbank & District FNL Nilma Darnum FNC
Horsham & District FNL Laharum FNC
Maryborough Castlemaine District FNL Campbells Creek FNC
Mid Gippsland FNL Hill End FNC
Mininera & District FNL Caramut FNC
MPNFNL - Div 2 Rye FNC
Murray FNL Rumbalara FNC
North Gippsland FNL Gormandale FNC
Picola & District FNL Blighty FNC
Riddell & District FNL Western Rams FNC
South West District FNL Westerns FNC
Sunraysia FNL Imperials FNC
Tallangatta & District FNL Wahgunyah FNC
Upper Murray FNL Corryong FNC
Warrnambool & District FNL Old Collegians FNC
Western Border FNL East Gambier FNC
West Gippsland FNL Bunyip FNC