This list will begin approx at the half way round of each leagues 2017 season. 
This list is based on Senior matches only.

If you have any information regarding this section, please email me. I apologise for any omissions.

Undefeated Teams
Undefeated Clubs
 Goulburn Valley FNL Kyabram 
 Kyabram & District FNL  Tallygaroopna
Mininera & District FNL Wickliffe Lake Bolac
Ovens & Murray FNL Albury
Upper Murray FNL Bullioh

Winless Teams
Winless Clubs
 Alberton FNL  MDU
Geelong & District FNL Corio
Golden Rivers FNL Wakool
Goulburn Valley FNL Shepparton Swans
Horsham & District FNL Taylors Lake
Kyabram & District FNL Ardmona
Maryborough Castlemaine District FNL Dunolly
Mid Gippsland FNL Boolarra
Ovens & King FNL Bonnie Doon
Ovens & Murray FNL Wangaratta Rovers
South East FNL Doveton
South West District FNL Cavendish
Tallangatta & District FNL Wodonga Saints
Wimmera FNL Dimboola
AFL Yarra Ranges FNL - Div 2 Thornton Eildon