CFS square See below which leagues are kicking off their 2021 seasons after the shutdown of the season in 2020. 

See below which leagues are beginning this weekend.​

Ballarat FNL CentralHIghlands FNL Central Murray FNL
Geelong FNL Golden Rivers FNL Kowree Narracorte Tatiara FNL
MCDFNL Millewa FNL Mininiera District FNL
AFL Outer East FNL AFL Riverina Upper Murray FNL
  Wimmera FNL