Red EnergyTAC   

AFL VictoriaFixturing Update | With the announcement today of community sport available for all in regional Victoria as of 11:59 p.m Thursday June 10th, here is the position of leagues in terms of restarting thier coivd affected seasons.

Below is what we know are the plans for each league moving forward, however these may change based on the guidelines from the Victorian State government and following League meetings. The impact of a crowd limit of 150 is also a potential hinderance for some leagues to restart straight away.

We have tried to get the most recent information for each league, so apologies if there are any mistakes.  We will update this list as soon as information is made available from each league.

* Depends on the lifting of restrictions for Greater Melbourne.

 Leagues restarting on June 12th/13th Leagues restarting on June 19th/20th 
Bendigo FNL
Hampden FNL
Heathcote & District FNL
Murray FNL (all matches in NSW)
Ovens & Murray FNL (all matches in NSW)
Picola & District FNL (resumed last week, all matches in NSW)
Sunraysia FNL (all matches in NSW)
Warrnambool & District FNL
Wimmera FNL
Ballarat FNL *
Bellarine FNL
Central Highlands FNL
Central Murray FNL
Colac & District FNL
East Gippsland FNL
Ellinbank & District FNL
Geelong FNL
Geelong & District FNL *
Gippsland FNL
Golden Rivers FNL
Goulburn Valley FNL
Horsham & District FNL
Kyabram & District FNL
Loddon Valley FNL
Maryborough Castlemaine District FNL
Mid Gippsland FNL
Millewa FNL
Mininera & District FNL
Mornington Peninsula Nepean FNL
North Central FNL
North Gippsland FNL
Omeo & District FNL
Outer East FNL
Ovens & King FNL
South West District FNL
Tallangatta & District FNL
Upper Murray FNL
Western Border FNL
West Gippsland FNL*