Red EnergyTAC   

Congratulations to the premiers for the 2000 season. This list is based on results recorded on 

If you have any other information that should be on this list, please email me.

League Seniors Reserves Thirds
Alberton Fish Creek Inverloch Kongwak Wonthaggi Rovers
Ballarat Melton Melton South Sunbury
Bellarine Ocean Grove Angelsea Torquay
Bendigo Castlemaine Castlemaine Gisborne
Central Murray Nyah Nyah West Cohuna Kangaroos Balranald
Geelong North Shore Leopold St. Joseph's
Gippsland Latrobe Traralgon Leongatha Traralgon
Goulburn Valley Shepparton Shepparton Shepparton
Hampden Camperdown Warrnambool Colac
Murray Numurkah Nathalia Deniliquin Rams
Ovens & Murray Corowa Rutherglen North Albury Corowa Rutherglen
Picola Blighty Blighty Strathmerton
Sunraysia Red Cliffs Red Cliffs South Mildura
West Gippsland Pakenham Beaconsfield Drouin
Western Border South Gambier South Gambier East Gambier