Red EnergyTAC   

For some fun this year we are going to run our own country footy AFL MVP. 

Each week we will award votes 5-1 for the top players each round who are originally from Victorian country clubs. For the purpose of awarding the votes, each week we will be using the ratings from 

At the end of the year we will be able to announce the player and as well as the Victorian country club and Victorian country league that amasses the most votes for the year.

Current Top 10 Leaderboard:

Total votes after Round 21 Player Country Club League
23 Sean Darcy Cobden FNC Hampden FNL
21  Darcy Parish Winchelsea FNC Geelong & District FNL
20 Jake Stringer Eaglehawk FNC Bendigo FNL
15 Dustin Martin Castlemaine FNC Bendigo FNL
15 Sam Walsh St Joseph's FNC Geelong FNL
13 Ben Cunnington Cobden FNC Hampden FNL
13 David Mundy Seymour FNC Goulburn Valley FNL
13 Luke Parker Langwarrin FNC MPNFNL
11 Bailey Dale Edithvale Aspendale FNC MPNFNL
11 Willem Drew Koroit FNC Hampden FNL