2024 premiership clubs

This list includes Seniors, Reserves and Third 18 winners from South Australian leagues covered on will begin to be updated as soon as information becomes available for the 2024 season. 

League Seniors Reserves Thirds Fourths
Adelaide Plains FL        
Barossa Light & Gawler FA        
Eastern Eyre FL        
Far North FL        
Great Flinders FL        
Great Southern FL
Hills FL        
Kangaroo Island FL        
Kowree Naracoorte Tatiara FL        
Limestone Coast FL        
Mid South Eastern FL        
Northern Areas FA        
North Eastern FL        
Port Lincoln FL        
Riverland FL        
River Murray FL        
Southern FL        
Western Eyre FL        
Whyalla FL        
Yorke Peninsula FL