CFS squareFollowing a successul season launch for multiple leagues over the Easter long weekend, April10th sees several more leagues starting their 2021 season after the shutdown of the season in 2020. 

See below which leagues are beginning this weekend.

Central Murray FNL   Ellinbank & District FNL
AFL Riverina Geelong & District FNL Geelong FNL
Heathcote & District FNL Horsham & District FNL Hume FNL
Kyabram & District FNL Loddon Valley FNL Mid Gippsland FNL
North Central FNL Northern Riverina FNL Omeo District FNL
Western Border FNL