TAC Safety barriers save lives

AFLCommunityChallengeSelected sides/squads for the Worksafe Community Championship match between the MCDFNL and the Warrnambool & District FNL.

Warrnambool & District FNL team:

B: X. Beks, D. Beechey, A. Chirnside
HB: L. Duncan, L. Moutray, B. Harkness
C: S. Judd, T. Allwood, A. Porter
HF: C. Rix, J. Wallace, J. Willsher
F: D. Chatfield, S. Lenehan, N. Forth
Foll: R. Raymond, W. Paulin, S. Gleeson
Int: J. Fedley, B. Walsh, D. Willsher, B. Hibberson, S. Thomas.
Emerg: T. Fitzgerald.